Difference between "removing" and "permanently removing" a member from a room

In both cases the selected person will not have access to the room. 

With the option "Permanently Remove" : 
The user cannot be invited back into the room. 

 With the "Remove" option: 
The user can be re-invited freely. 
Show and add comments
Report an issue on this step
Change language
Show and add comments
Report an issue on this step
Change language